Thursday, 6 April 2017

Gujarat Assembly Elections 2017: BJP announces committees for polls - Here's list of members

Ahmedabad: BJP is preparing for the 2017 Gujarat Assembly Elections.

The state parliamentary board comprises 14 individuals, including state BJP boss Jitubhai Vaghani, Gujarat Chief Minister Vijay Rupani and Deputy CM Nitin Patel, a gathering discharge said.

Among others, previous CM Anandiben Patel, Union Minister Parshottam Rupala, previous state party boss R C Faldu and Education Minister Bhupendrasinh Chudasama were additionally enlisted in the board to investigate and waitlist likely possibility for the surveys.

Senior BJP pioneer Kaushik Patel has been selected as the accountable for express BJP's crusade board of trustees. The gathering likewise reported arrangement of its teach board of trustees having three nearby BJP pioneers as individuals, it included.

BJP likewise declared arrangement of its race pronouncement advisory group having 14 individuals. Read more:-International Database

Individuals from this board of trustees incorporate pastor of state for Home Pradeepsinh Jadeja, wellbeing priest Shankar Chaudhary, BJP representative Bharat Pandya and previous bureau serve Jaynarayan Vyas, said the discharge.

No comments:

Post a Comment